18 October 2009

They Deny Reality Because they Grieve for the Public's Rejection of the Fascist Healthcare Highjack

There are seven stages of grief, or so says this douchebag site.
  1. Shock or Disbelief

  2. Denial

  3. Bargaining

  4. Guilt

  5. Anger

  6. Depression

  7. Acceptance and Hope

Which stage is Obama at?

Oct. 16 (Bloomberg) -- President Barack Obama told a group of Democratic Party donors in San Francisco he’s determined to outlast his critics to move ahead on his agenda, including revamping the health-care system and financial regulations.

“Some of our opponents think they are going to wear us down,” Obama said at a fundraiser for the Democratic National Committee last night at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. “I’m not tired, I’m refreshed.”

Sounds like denial to me. It isn't just a river in Egypt where Obama went to apologize to the 57 states of the Muslim world.

That's the second stage. At least they're over the Disbelief stage, where they blamed the public's reaction on racism or some other bullshit. Now they want to pay the over 65 crowd $250 to vote for their favorite form of euthanasia. I guess that's bargaining. I hope they find their way to depression soon and stay there for four years, along with the econosuck they've forced into the Great Depression v.2.

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Why pick on Progressives?

Progressives are neo-barbarian, luddite fools who want to replace all scientific progress with their failed, pseudo-scientific, utopian fairy tale and take us back to the paleolithic period. In other words they are douchebags.

Q: Do you have a problem with Progressive Insurance?

We don't have a problem with their insurance product. But the company is also a major giver of money to politically progressive causes, and because of that the owners and managers are total douchebags.

Tweet me like you love it

    follow me on Twitter

      © Blogger template The Business Templates by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

    Back to TOP